Activate or deactivate a template
Activate a template to make it available for your organization's team members to use to generate rosters. As a best practice, don't activate a template until its development is complete. Also, deactivate a template if you stop working with a carrier but want to keep the template for audit purposes. That way, the template can't be used to generate new rosters for that carrier.
From inside a template
- Activate a template: Click the toggle at top right to change it from Inactive to Active.
- Deactivate a template: Click the toggle at top right to change it from Active to Inactive.
From the list of all templates
- Activate a template: Click the dropdown arrow () at the end of a template's row and select Activate.
- Deactivate a template: Click the dropdown arrow () at the end of a template's row and select Deactivate.
Change a template's name or description
-
Click the pencil icon () next to the template name at top left.
-
Replace the text in the Name and Description fields.
-
Click Save.